Basement Waterproofing and
Foundation Repair In Greater Kansas City
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
816-226-4547

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Ray
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
Don Derry is a good guy and answered all my questions. We are very satisfied with your work.
David P
Kearney, MO
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2017
Prompt response to initial inquiry and to all questions. Courteous, personable, knowledgeable, hardworking owner, office staff, and workers. They did it when they said they would do it; they did it well; they cleaned up afterward; and they did it for a very competitive price.
linda w
Raytown, MO
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2017
they whole crew was excellent in doing there job!! top notch crew; that will help you understand what they are doing and what will take place step by step. and they are all very polite and respectful. I loved every minute watching them explain it and getting it done. on time, you can count on them to get it right the 1st time, that is one of many of there # one goals!! that's why I picked them. Kc Waterproofing is the best, that includes the best price that is out there today. cause I checked most of them that's out there!! kc waterproofing love's what they do!! and no what they are doing, that's extra in my book. or A +++plus!! STOP LOOKING PEOPLE: this is the company for your repairing needs, you wont find a better company than this!! GUARANTEE!!
RonJ
Prairie Village,, KS
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2016
Great crew and the excellent work allowed me to repair the drywall with very little effort
Tina
Kansas City, Mo
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2016
My experience was great. I have used KC Waterproofing/Ramjack 3 different times over a 7 year span. They treated me like I was the only customer each time. Each problem area perfectly repaired. All clean up was done right and everything put back the way they found it!
Kurt
Prairie Village, KS
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2016
I appreciated the efficient way you went at the job. Your people were very good also, very responsive to questions or requests. You exceeded my expectations.
Louise
Independence, MO
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2016
Friendly and work completed as specified. No complaints!
Amy
Kansas City, Mo
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2016
It was a pleasure working with Don. He was honest and willing to work with what I wanted. He made sure that the job was done right. If something wasn't right, he fixed it with no extra cost to me. He was always good about explaining what was going to happen and answered any questions I had.
Lyle
Overland Park, KS
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2016
The guys who helped fix our leaky basement issue were great. Did the job in two days and after a hard rainfall, no more leakage. Thanks guys, I'd recommend KC Waterproofing and Ramjack.
Steve
Olathe, Ks
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2016
They did a great job, worked within the time frame they estimated, did a good job cleaning up afterwards and didn't charge me any more than they estimated, courteous workers who answered my questions without a problem and fixed the one small item I had concerns with. I would definitely recommend KC Waterproofing/KC RamJack.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
KC Waterproofing Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 22 customer reviews.